movies where Trish Van Devere starred in:
more actors
The Last Run - 1971 The Last Run (1971)
In the tradition of Hemingway and Bogart.
Rating: 6.5/10
Action, Drama, Crime, Thriller,
George C. Scott, Tony Musante, Trish Van Devere, Colleen Dewhurst, Aldo Sambrell,
Hollywood Vice Squad - 1986 Hollywood Vice Squad (1986)
The most unusual police force in the world
Rating: 4.6/10
Action, Comedy, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Ronny Cox, Frank Gorshin, Leon Isaac Kennedy, Trish Van Devere, Carrie Fisher,
The Hearse - 1980 The Hearse (1980)
There is a door between life and death and now, that door is open!
Rating: 4.7/10
Horror,
Trish Van Devere, Joseph Cotten, David Gautreaux, Donald Hotton, Med Flory,
1
Discover new actors
Last searches